logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Burchard Galleries Inc (250)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
88% (221)
4 Star
7% (18)
3 Star
2% (4)
2 Star
2% (5)
1 Star
1% (2)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 250 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Leslie
Buffalo, New York
May 21, 2020
Amar
New Milford, Connecticut
May 16, 2020
unfortunate experinceseller advertised that 4 of 5 items came in original box, sadly i got no boxes. the boxes were important as they were meant for a gift. seller said she will look for the boxes, but so far no further communication from them after many messages from me. i do not like to give negative feedback but this sell basically got away with it. further i paid $170 for 5 small lladros with no box
Richard
Terrace Park, Ohio
May 14, 2020
FIRST CLASSAN AUCTION HOUSE AS GOOD AS IT GETS BASED ON MY 30 PLUS YEARS OF DEALING WITH THEM
Robert
New Port Richey, Florida
May 12, 2020
Grace
New Hyde Park, New York
May 11, 2020
Paul
Lakewood Ranch, Florida
May 11, 2020
Kevin
Orlando, Florida
May 11, 2020
very helpfulsuper easy to work with
Jennifer
Treasure Island, Florida
May 10, 2020
Paul
San Antonio, TX
May 10, 2020
Customer Service has been the BEST.Have purchased from Burchard Galleries about six plus times and they have ALWAYS provide great Customer Service. Surprised how they can get such nice/clean items for their auctions. Always looking forward to previewing their auctions!
Vendredi
South Milwaukee, WI
May 10, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Julie
Sarasota, Florida
May 10, 2020
Diana
Clearwater, FL
May 10, 2020
Quality itemsVery satisfied with both wins. Items are of very good quality. Bidding process was easy, and pick up fast.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business!
James
The Villages, Florida
May 10, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Kathleen
Melbourne, FL
May 10, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business Kathleen!
John
Port St Lucie, Florida
May 10, 2020
Antal
Warren, RI
Apr 29, 2020
Beautiful RugBeautiful rug. True colors. Accurately described, with good information. Highly recommended.
Thomas
Darien, CT
Apr 16, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 17, 2020
Thanks Tom for your continued support!
Frank
Alexandria, Virginia
Apr 15, 2020
Extremely Satisfied Buyer!!I've made several purchases from Burchard Galleries over the past several months and have been very satisfied. They're customer service oriented, responsive and accommodating. Thank you!!! Frank
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 17, 2020
We're glad you are happy! Thank you!
Tim
Boynton Beach, FL
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 17, 2020
Appreciate the feedback Tim!
Robert
Tampa, Florida
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
Thanks for your business Robert!
Thomas
Jupiter, Florida
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
Thank you Thomas for your business!
Kathleen
St Petersburg, Florida
Apr 12, 2020
Five Stars for Flawless TransactionsI bid for the first time on line for Burchard Galleries ’ March auction. I delivered my check in person and Alex had everything wrapped, packed, and ready for pickup. Easy transaction. Burchard’s always have the best consignments. I have been attending their auctions for years. Check out their website.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
I hope you are hooked to the online venue.: >) More great items coming up in our April 19th online only Auction. Thanks for your support!
Carroll
Spartanburg, SC
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Louise
Okemos, MI
Apr 12, 2020
Quality Auction HouseGreat service auction items were as described. Easy to work with friendly staff.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Mark
Clearwater, Florida
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Paul
San Antonio, TX
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
Thanks for your business, Paul!
VICTOR
Palm Harbor, Florida
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
Thanks for your business!
Julie
Sarasota, Florida
Mar 19, 2020
James
Satellite Beach, FL
Mar 18, 2020
Great ItemsGreat experience
R
Edwardsburg, MI
Mar 15, 2020
Nora
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Mar 15, 2020
Cynthia
Fort Pierce, FL
Mar 15, 2020
Valarie
Tampa, Florida
Mar 15, 2020
Pal
Clearwater, Florida
Mar 15, 2020
Patrick
Prospect Heights, IL
Mar 15, 2020
Paul
San Antonio, TX
Mar 15, 2020
John
Heerde, Netherlands
Mar 15, 2020
Thomas
Houston, Texas
Feb 17, 2020
James
Satellite Beach, FL
Feb 16, 2020
Great Company to work withExcellent items described and purchased
Andre
Mystic, Connecticut
Feb 16, 2020
Phillip
Tampa, FL
Feb 16, 2020
Sheila
Riverside, CA
Feb 16, 2020
Sia
Winter Park, Florida
Feb 09, 2020
Great goods!very pleased with my purchases. A +
David
Sebring, FL
Feb 02, 2020
Adrian
Jupiter, Florida
Jan 21, 2020
Catherine
Great Falls, Montana
Jan 09, 2020
Ross
Oakland, MI
Jan 08, 2020
Yesom
Busan, Korea (south)
Dec 12, 2019
Andrianna
Linden, New Jersey
Nov 18, 2019
Tom
Okemos, Michigan
Nov 13, 2019