logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Burchard Galleries Inc (276)

badge TOP RATED
4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
88% (243)
4 Star
7% (19)
3 Star
3% (7)
2 Star
2% (5)
1 Star
1% (2)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 276 Reviews

Filter:
Sort:
Vann
Odessa, FL
Jul 28, 2020
Great Auction HouseI've been dealing with Burchards for decades and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. Fine family run operation with a world class art director. Highly recommended!
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncAug 07, 2020
We appreciate you, Vann! Thanks for the kind words.
Jean-Claude
Saint Mathieu De Treviers, France
Jul 08, 2020
Very HappyI had a great joy doing business with Buchard Galleries
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncAug 07, 2020
We are glad! We thank you for your business.
Paul
San Antonio, TX
Jul 07, 2020
Excellent Customer Service support. Talked to multiple people and ALL of them were very helpful.One of the best auction house on LiveAuctioneer. Quality items and descriptions are right on.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncAug 07, 2020
Thanks, Paul! We will see you soon. We appreciate your business.
Brad
Winter Haven, FL
Jul 07, 2020
Ronald
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Jul 06, 2020
Honorable, professional, and reputableThe epitome of customer satisfaction provided by highly elite and well guided staff. True and genuine care. The descriptions of items are always spot on. The quality of items are always top of the line. Jeff Burchard and his team are the finest group my wife and I, as private collectors, have ever had the pleasure of following, bidding, and winning with in our 60th year of auctioning.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncAug 07, 2020
Thanks, ! We appreciate your business!
Sam
Davenport, Iowa
Jul 05, 2020
Most Personable Auction HouseMy experience with Burchard Galleries was extremely satisfying. They responded promptly to my questions and offered a variety of quality items. Paying and shipping was an easy process. They even followed-up on my purchase with a phone call to check my satisfaction. I will continue to bid with them.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncJul 05, 2020
Thanks for you business Sam!
Mark
Lake Forest, IL
Jul 05, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncJul 05, 2020
Appreciate the Stars Mark!
Andrew
LA, California
Jul 05, 2020
Burchard Galleries experienceA very reputable auction house. Highly recommended.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncJul 05, 2020
Glad your happy Andrew!
Kaja
Thomaston, Maine
Jul 05, 2020
ConditionVery satisfied
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncJul 05, 2020
Thanks Kaja, Glad you're happy!
David
Elizabethton, TN
Jul 05, 2020
Concerned about their buyersI have never had an auction company call me and ask if I had received my item and if I was satisfied with the process. Quick shipping and very responsive.
Chris
West Palm Beach, FL
Jul 05, 2020
The gallery went out of his way to make sure that I receive first rate customer serviceThe gallery went out of his way to make sure that I receive first rate customer service
Linda
Riverside, California
Jul 05, 2020
Great items and customer service.I had a wonderful experience with the gallery, however shipping was a different story. I always bid with galleries that have their own shipping but in this case, I really wanted the items. The cost was almost prohibitive. Extremely high cost.
Kevin
Orlando, Florida
Jul 05, 2020
Todd Buchard is helpful, answering questions and arranging deliveryThis is a great auction house.
Mario
Wichita, KS
Jul 05, 2020
Hassan
Dearborn, MI
Jul 05, 2020
Vance
Atlanta, Georgia
Jun 21, 2020
Lee
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Jun 14, 2020
Eric
Washington, DC
Jun 08, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncJun 08, 2020
Hello Eric, Thank you so much for your business and especially thank you for your book on Roth. I has been invaluable.
William
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jun 08, 2020
Great customer serviceThey have great customer service. They called and followed up after delivery!
Susan
New York, New York
Jun 07, 2020
Jeff
St Petersburg, FL
Jun 07, 2020
Not the usual good quality. QItem description dod not pm Nb hi
Steven
Midland, Texas
Jun 07, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncJun 08, 2020
Thank you Steven. Always a pleasure.
Nichole
Madison, WI
Jun 07, 2020
Sven
Boyce, Virginia
Jun 07, 2020
Honest descriptionVery pleased with my experience. I have collected art pottery since the early 1990’s and am very particular at this stage of collecting. I am very pleased!
Juliet
Palm Harbor, FL
Jun 07, 2020
Very reliable and honestHaving been a Burchard customer for years, I find them friendly and honest and very prompt.
Arden
Laguna Hills, California
Jun 06, 2020
Leslie
Buffalo, New York
May 21, 2020
Amar
New Milford, Connecticut
May 16, 2020
unfortunate experinceseller advertised that 4 of 5 items came in original box, sadly i got no boxes. the boxes were important as they were meant for a gift. seller said she will look for the boxes, but so far no further communication from them after many messages from me. i do not like to give negative feedback but this sell basically got away with it. further i paid $170 for 5 small lladros with no box
Richard
Terrace Park, Ohio
May 14, 2020
FIRST CLASSAN AUCTION HOUSE AS GOOD AS IT GETS BASED ON MY 30 PLUS YEARS OF DEALING WITH THEM
Robert
New Port Richey, Florida
May 12, 2020
Grace
New Hyde Park, New York
May 11, 2020
Paul
Lakewood Ranch, Florida
May 11, 2020
Kevin
Orlando, Florida
May 11, 2020
very helpfulsuper easy to work with
Jennifer
Treasure Island, Florida
May 10, 2020
Paul
San Antonio, TX
May 10, 2020
Customer Service has been the BEST.Have purchased from Burchard Galleries about six plus times and they have ALWAYS provide great Customer Service. Surprised how they can get such nice/clean items for their auctions. Always looking forward to previewing their auctions!
Vendredi
South Milwaukee, WI
May 10, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Julie
Sarasota, Florida
May 10, 2020
Diana
Clearwater, FL
May 10, 2020
Quality itemsVery satisfied with both wins. Items are of very good quality. Bidding process was easy, and pick up fast.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business!
James
The Villages, Florida
May 10, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Kathy
Indialantic, Florida
May 10, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncMay 10, 2020
Thank you for your business Kathleen!
John
Port St Lucie, Florida
May 10, 2020
Antal
Warren, RI
Apr 29, 2020
Beautiful RugBeautiful rug. True colors. Accurately described, with good information. Highly recommended.
Thomas
Darien, CT
Apr 16, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 17, 2020
Thanks Tom for your continued support!
Frank
Alexandria, Virginia
Apr 15, 2020
Extremely Satisfied Buyer!!I've made several purchases from Burchard Galleries over the past several months and have been very satisfied. They're customer service oriented, responsive and accommodating. Thank you!!! Frank
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 17, 2020
We're glad you are happy! Thank you!
Tim
Boynton Beach, FL
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 17, 2020
Appreciate the feedback Tim!
Robert
Tampa, Florida
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
Thanks for your business Robert!
Thomas
Jupiter, Florida
Apr 13, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
Thank you Thomas for your business!
Kathleen
St Petersburg, Florida
Apr 12, 2020
Five Stars for Flawless TransactionsI bid for the first time on line for Burchard Galleries ’ March auction. I delivered my check in person and Alex had everything wrapped, packed, and ready for pickup. Easy transaction. Burchard’s always have the best consignments. I have been attending their auctions for years. Check out their website.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 13, 2020
I hope you are hooked to the online venue.: >) More great items coming up in our April 19th online only Auction. Thanks for your support!
Carroll
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Apr 12, 2020
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2020
Thank you for your business!
Louise
Okemos, MI
Apr 12, 2020
Quality Auction HouseGreat service auction items were as described. Easy to work with friendly staff.
placeholder
Burchard Galleries IncApr 12, 2020
Thank you for your business!
view:
50
placeholderplaceholder
Get notifications from your favorite auctioneers.
placeholderplaceholder