logo
Weekly Auctions of Exceptional Items
Log In

Bidder Reviews for Burchard Galleries Inc (353)

4.7 out of 5.0 Stars
5 Star
90% (317)
4 Star
6% (20)
3 Star
2% (7)
2 Star
1% (5)
1 Star
1% (4)
trophy
Accurate Descriptions
trophy
Quick Responses
trophy
Easy Payments
trophy
Seamless Shipping

1-50 of 353 Reviews

Filter:
All Ratings
Sort:
Highest Rated
Louis
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Jul 06, 2021
Paul
St. Petersburg, Florida
Jul 05, 2021
very professional outfit and nice staffterrific autioneers
Report
Stacey
Sterling, Virginia
Jul 04, 2021
Nat
Ocean Grove, New Jersey
Jul 03, 2021
! st Rate Auction HouseSmooth transaction
Report
Andrew
London, United Kingdom
Jun 22, 2021
Very efficient, professional and friendly Auction House.I would highly recommend Burchard Galleries, they are efficient and very helpful, was always happy to take my calls. The lovely turntable arrived as described.
Report
Laurence
Cape Coral, FL
Jun 21, 2021
Great to deal with, will be a faithful customer!Burchard Galleries are the best in the Tampa Bay Area!
Report
WANDA
Jacksonville, Florida
Jun 21, 2021
William
Englewood, Florida
Jun 21, 2021
William
Englewood, Florida
Jun 21, 2021
Richard
Silver Spring, Maryland
Jun 12, 2021
Great auction house.Great staff to deal with. Very efficient and helpful.
Report
Gregory
Titusville, Florida
Jun 06, 2021
FINE PAINTING, EXPERTLY DESCRIBED.VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. WHEN I PICKED THE PAINTING UP IN PERSON THE FOLLOWING WEEK IT WAS EXACTLY AS DESCRIBED. VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF. THANK YOU.
Report
Jeanine
Abilene, Texas
Jun 05, 2021
George
Cocoa, Florida
May 14, 2021
Burchard-quality and responsible auctionerBurchard has a well organized staff that makes payment and pick up efficient and straightforward. Burchad Galleries Accurately describe the item and it’s condition and help load it into my room. I will be happy to bd with confidence again for other items at this auction house.
Report
William
Sarasota, Florida
May 11, 2021
Kevin
Smithtown, NY
May 10, 2021
Halina
Arlington Heights, Illinois
May 09, 2021
Robin
Miami, Florida
May 09, 2021
Would definitely buy from again!!Thank you so much for a perfectly easy transaction!! From the phone bid-& winning-to the shipping & receipt-Especially with a large & fragile set of dishes, you all simplified and made this process easy!! Thank you so much!! I am sure to be back!
Report
William
Concord, New Hampshire
May 09, 2021
Paul
New Port Richey, Florida
Apr 11, 2021
Tom
Spring Lake, Michigan
Apr 11, 2021
Kenneth
Arlington, Virginia
Apr 11, 2021
Good item, good shipGood item, good shipping by UPS Store 3751. Would bid again.
Report
Radek
Manchester, New Hampshire
Mar 18, 2021
Good experienceHappy with my purchase, good experience overall.
Report
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncMar 18, 2021
Thanks for your business Radek!
Sarah
New Orleans, Louisiana
Mar 14, 2021
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncMar 14, 2021
Thank you for your business Sarah!
William
Dunedin, Florida
Mar 14, 2021
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncMar 14, 2021
Thanks for your business William!
Rosemary
Winter Park, Florida
Mar 14, 2021
Highly Recommended GalleryI have purchased several little gems at Burchard Galleries for prices that are a fraction of a big city auction house or a dealer. Payment and pick-up are quite easy, paying on-line and scheduling an appointment for pick-up. I have also had small items sent by using one of their recommended shippers.
Report
Dawn
Amarillo, Texas
Mar 08, 2021
Worst auction house I've ever worked withThe invoices they said they sent went to my junk mail. They filed a dispute which is when I first found out invoices were even sent. I called and the people there were very rude and unhelpful and acted like I was lying. I paid for the item and when I called back regarding shipping they again were caustic and pretty unhelpful. I will NEVER buy from these people again, no matter how great the item. Dealing with them is not worth it. And, then 6 months later I find they were still showing in my bidder profile that a dispute was filed which they never changed until I contacted them and Liveauctioneers. Horrible customer service!!!
Report
Eduardo
Oldsmar, Florida
Mar 02, 2021
Andrew
Rancho Santa Fe, California
Feb 17, 2021
Steven
Plantation, Florida
Feb 15, 2021
Excellent Experience in Every way!Burchard Galleries was responsive, attentive, professional, honest and easy to deal with! I highly recommend them and found the entire process so easy and accommodating! Thank you!
Report
David
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Feb 14, 2021
Gregory
Titusville, Florida
Feb 14, 2021
Very friendly and helpful staff.If I have a question or concern they reach out to me quickly. Todd Burchard very knowledgeable and trust worthy.
Report
Emily
Yorkville, Illinois
Feb 09, 2021
michie
Chuoku, Japan
Jan 20, 2021
Kurt
Portland, Oregon
Jan 12, 2021
Very helpfulCourteous on phone when answering questions and giving advice.
Report
Brunner
Roth, Germany
Jan 08, 2021
Robert
Tampa, Florida
Jan 06, 2021
Richard
Atlanta, Georgia
Jan 04, 2021
Excellent online experienceThese items arrived and were everything described. They were excellently packaged and shipped. The follow up by the auction house was very refreshing. I will gladly follow them online and wouldn’t hesitate to bid again with them.
Report
Grahame
Astoria, New York
Jan 04, 2021
Excellent ServiceFirst time doing an online auction and the team at Burchard held my hand every step of the way-thank you so much it was a very pleasant experience
Report
Russ
Chicago, Illinois
Jan 03, 2021
Leap of faithNo response to condition report request. Great communication at end with quick coordination with my shipper. Shipper did a great job! Love the lamp and would definitely buy from Burchard again.
Report
Kevin
Orlando, Florida
Jan 03, 2021
Todd Burchard is very helpfulLove the gallery, they are all helpful and informative.
Report
Claudia
Naples, Florida
Jan 03, 2021
Richard
Mequon, Wisconsin
Jan 03, 2021
Ian
Oshawa, Canada
Jan 03, 2021
Tom
Spring Lake, Michigan
Dec 13, 2020
David
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Dec 13, 2020
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncDec 13, 2020
Thanks David. Come back real soon!
Hal
Orlando, Florida
Dec 08, 2020
George
Portland, Texas
Dec 06, 2020
Zhuo
Beijing, China
Dec 06, 2020
David
New Smyrna Beach, Florida
Dec 06, 2020
Accuracy and reliabilityI have worked with Burchard’s Auction for many years both buying and selling. I have always found their team to be excellent communicators, accurate in descriptions, on time with payment or shipping. At my recommendation, friends have also had the same experience.
Report
Burchard Galleries Inc logo
Burchard Galleries IncDec 06, 2020
Thanks for your support David!
John
Adams, Massachusetts
Dec 06, 2020
Good to deal withGood to deal with
Report
View:
50
iphoneandroidPhone
BACK TO TOP